See Girl Marry

Oh yeah…on another note.

Posted on: October 26, 2010

Right now, I’m in the running for the Product (Red) t-shirt design on Threadless. I need as many votes as possible to be considered for the cause. If you don’t know, Product (Red) is the non-profit organization that provides HIV vaccines. It allows suffers to attain a happy and healthy life. Many HIV victims are in Africa and they provide educational programs to them along with the vaccines. Right now they are trying to choose a logo to use for t-shirts for World AIDS Awareness Day on Dec 1. If you would like to vote for me, go to this site. You must have a Threadless account in order to vote but any vote that you can give me is deeply appreciate. And even if you don’t vote, I appreciate that you read this.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.